Conference Development & Programming
Dennis Sullivan dsullivan@culeaders.com 

Event Director
Shannon Storella sstorella@simplifycompliance.com | (781) 639-1872 ext. 3305


Sponsorship &Exhibitor Opportunities
Andrea Troutatrout@culeaders.com | (301) 675-4262 


Marketing
Shelly Beaird-Francois | SBeaird-Francois@regcompliancewatch.com | (888) 234-7281 ext. 4083

Operations
Jessica Carbone | JCarbone@simplifycompliance.com | (207) 251-1923 

Registration & Customer Service
Madhura Junnarkar | MJunnarker@regcompliancewatch.com | (888) 234-7281 ext. 4017

Exhibitor Services
Mary Ann Genovese | mgenovese@simplifycompliance.com | (978) 223-1726

Kerry Neenan | kneenan@blr.com | (781) 639-1872 ext. 3299

Say Hi
[Contact Form]
Drop Us a Line

We respect your privacy and do not to tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information. We are here to answer any questions you may have.