2019
[Got a Question?]
Contact Information

We’re here to help and answer any question you might have. We look forward to hearing from you. 🙂

Conference Development & Programming

Dennis Sullivan  |  dsullivan@culeaders.com


Event Director

Shannon Storella  |  sstorella@simplifycompliance.com  |  (781) 639-1872 ext. 3305


Sponsorship & Exhibitor Opportunities

Andrea Trout  |  atrout@culeaders.com  |  (301) 675-4262


Marketing

Shelly Beaird-Francois  |  SBeaird-Francois@regcompliancewatch.com  |  (888) 234-7281 ext. 4083


Operations

Jessica Carbone  |  JCarbone@simplifycompliance.com  |  (207) 251-1923 


Registration & Customer Service

Madhura Junnarkar  |  MJunnarker@regcompliancewatch.com  |  (800) 455-5844 ext. 4017


Exhibitor Services

Mary Ann Genovese  |  mgenovese@simplifycompliance.com  |  (978) 223-1726

Kerry Neenan | kneenan@blr.com  |  (781) 639-1872 ext. 3299